You know you’ve made it when Kinsella calls you a “psycho”

From Warren Kinsella’s blog comment section:

bigcitylib says:
December 29th, 2011 at 7:32 pm EST

“I find myself indifferent to the fate of the B.C. Libs, who for years have been telling people they’re not anything like the Federal Libs. They’re basically the Socreds minus the Zalmoids, who have recoalesced as BC Tories. As the BC NDP have reembraced their Green Wing rather than selling out to their Unionistas, more power to them.”

“PS. If I were a BC Lib I would go after this kook”

http://bcblue.wordpress.com/

“…who apparently has a place in the BC-Con hierarchy. The Loony is strong in these people, and this fact can surely be exploited.”

  •  Warren says:
    December 29, 2011 at 7:59 pm

    “Yeah, that one’s a psycho. I could turn him into one beaut of an attack spot.” (see here)

    h/t Robbie

    Update: Linked by Kinsella and the New York Times on the same day. I can now die a happy man. (see “fetishistic fixation”)

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,633 other followers

