Conservative Senator Duffy says Citizen’s McGregor smearing him as payback for past lawsuit

mcgregor maher

Things just got very interesting with this email from Conservative Senator Mike Duffy about the story on him done by the Ottawa Citizen’s Glen McGregor:

If this comes up, I want you to know the attached story is smear on me from that former Frank employee, Glen MacGregor. (Remember my successful lawsuit against them?) (see full email here)

McGregor sure seems to have had a lot of run-ins with people over the years.  Stay tuned.

2 Responses to “Conservative Senator Duffy says Citizen’s McGregor smearing him as payback for past lawsuit”

  1. Guffman Says:

    MacGregor doing a smear job on a Conservative?… who’d have seen that coming?
    How this guy (or Maher) keeps his job is beyond me.

  2. Liz J Says:

    I’m amazed some of these excuses for journalists haven’t had their asses sued big time.


Comments are closed.

