My column boycott organizer poses with Bob Rae for media

cherish clarke

Just so no one can ever doubt that a Liberal operative organized the Idle No More boycott against Whitehorse businesses over my column in the Midnight Sun News.

Also: See earlier post on this boycott here and my response here

4 Responses to “My column boycott organizer poses with Bob Rae for media”

  1. Bubba Brown Says:

    Good catch Dean, birds of a feather.

  2. RJ65 Says:

    I guess freedom of expression is not a big deal with the Federal Liberal Party.

  3. Alain Says:

    The leftists hate being exposed to the public light, especially when they are caught with their hand in the cookie jar. Being incapable of admitting they were wrong, they prefer to attack the one who shined the light on them.


Comments are closed.

