My 2nd guest appearance with Sun News host Alex Pierson booked for tomorrow morning

alex_pierson_2

Apparently I didn’t suck so my schedule of appearances with Sun News’ Alex Pierson on her Straight Talk program will continue tomorrow morning at 7:30AM PST/10:30AM EST.  

The topics up for discussion will be how a national security Media Party reporter didn’t know about a convicted attempted-assassin who is active in the Liberal Party and Mulcair’s weed-speech at the Canadian Medical Association convention.

There was no video available of my 1st appearance Tues morning but will post them if they are uploaded to the Sun News website.

Thank you for all the kind words of support – I appreciate it very, very much.

Dean

Update: I’ve been moved to tomorrow at 7:45AM EST

9 Responses to “My 2nd guest appearance with Sun News host Alex Pierson booked for tomorrow morning”

  1. 1957chev Says:

    Great job, Dean! We’re proud of you! 🙂

  2. Bocanut Says:

    Go get ’em

  3. Doug Ross Says:

    Dean – I got up early to watch your on Sun and then fell back to sleep and woke up at 805 so missed it. Hope to do better tonite. Also as you may aleady know Janet Green has been nominated as ouor candidate for the next election. Another jerk from Salmon Arm is running also but this timr it will be an honest election unlike 2006 when the Greatt Dummy Mayes beat you by 9 votes whn they had an emvelope with 60 applications for membership and they were allowed to Vote. Great Christian Mayes claims to be one and also hasJacuie brainwashed too as I knew her late Mother when I lived in Dawson in 1956. She was just a little girl then and I cant imagine how Mayes married her! More phony deception by him I gueess/DOUG SUN– is a great statioon and sure covers everything well!— From: BC Blue: One BC Conservative’s view on it all… To: dlrosses@shaw.ca Sent: Wednesday, August 20, 2014 12:40 PM Subject: [New post] My 2nd guest appearance with Sun News host Alex Pierson booked for tomorrow morning

    BC Blue posted: “Apparently I didn’t suck so my schedule of appearances with Sun News’ Alex Pierson on her Straight Talk program will be continue tomorrow morning at 7:30AM PST/10:30AM EST. The topics up for discussion will be how a national security Media Party reporter”

  4. Roy Elsworth Says:

    hay dean your awesome I do similar to you but I go on an American radio station. on tunein radio and chat about stuff happening in Canada. I talked about things like how naniamo bc tried to bann Christians I do this once a month

  5. E Mac Says:

    Dean:

    I’ll catch you today for sure. Your first segment I missed, so I am keeping an eye out for a re-run or similar video on that one. Let me know if you discover anything wrt the first interview.
    Look forward to #2 showtime. I can hear the rumble of insurrectionists who are hostile to the cause, but hey, that’s the grandeur of seeing/hearing both sides of the story – right?
    Right!

    E Mac.

  6. Monkey Says:

    Can this be found online as some of us are at work then? I am more of a Red Tory, but always enjoy hearing as many viewpoints as possible.

  7. C.E. Says:

    Still waiting for these clips. Have they been posted?


Comments are closed.

