My Ombudsman complaint filed against CBC reporter Evan Dyer

I am writing today in order to make an official complaint against CBC reporter Evan Dyer for blocking me on the social media platform X.

No CBC employee should be allowed to block Canadians and that the head of CBC News Brodie Fenlon direct all CBC employees to unblock me and other Canadians immediately.

My tax dollars funds CBC journalists such as Evan Dyer and they must stop blocking my access to their posts on X.

Dean Skoreyko 

2 Responses to “My Ombudsman complaint filed against CBC reporter Evan Dyer”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Do any cbc reporter realize that their salaries come from the general public and not justin Trudeau? Do they know as well, that they pay each other’s salaries as well as justin Trudeau’s own salary. Do they realize that they are our employees and justin trudeau is their employee. Do they realize that they aide abetted with their employee to commit disaster to canada. Do they realize that they to blame for Canada’s mess

  2. Anonymous Says:

    No cbc should block the hand that feeds them ( the public).


Comments are closed.